User Tools

Site Tools


People »

Enrico Scapin, M.Sc.

Do not edit anything here. The changes will be overwritten periodically. The contents of this file are generated by the build-wiki-from-ldap.py script on the server.

People Image List

List of People

Contact Blocks

These blocks are included on every person's page.

Contact kuesters

Prof. Dr. Ralf Küsters
Head
Room: 2.451
Phone: +49 711 685 88283
ralf.kuesters@sec.uni-stuttgart.de*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact gahr

Dagmar Gahr
Secretary
Room: 2.457
Phone: +49 711 685 88323
Fax: +49 711 685 51096
dagmar.gahr@sec.uni-stuttgart.de*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact fett

Dipl.-Inf. Daniel Fett
Ph.D. Student
Room: 2.434
Phone: ?
daniel.fett@sec.uni-stuttgart.de*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact liedtke

Julian Liedtke, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student
Room: 2.458
Phone: +49 711 685 60880
julian.liedtke@sec.uni-stuttgart.de*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact mueller

Johannes Müller, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student
Room: H442
Phone: +49 651 201 3201
muellerjoh@uni-trier.de*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Trier
Universitätsring 15
54286 Trier
Germany

Contact rausch

Daniel Rausch, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student
Room: 2.458
Phone: +49 711 685 88357
daniel.rausch@sec.uni-stuttgart.de*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact schmitz

Dipl.-Inf. Guido Schmitz
Ph.D. Student
Room: 2.434
Phone: +49 711 685 88425
guido.schmitz@sec.uni-stuttgart.de*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact simon

Dipl.-Math. Mike Simon
Ph.D. Student
Room: 2.418
Phone: +49 711 685 60736
mike.simon@sec.uni-stuttgart.de*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact wuertele

Tim Würtele, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student
Room: 2.434
Phone: +49 711 685 88468
tim.wuertele@sec.uni-stuttgart.de*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact do

Dr. Quoc Huy Do
Postdoc
Room: 2.460
Phone: +49 711 685 60735
quoc-huy.do@sec.uni-stuttgart.de*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact unger-z

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maria Unger-Zimmermann
System Administrator
Room: 2.449
Phone: +49 711 685 88316
maria.unger-zimmermann@sec.uni-stuttgart.de*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact daniel.bernau

Daniel Bernau, M.Sc.
External Ph.D. Student
Room: ?
Phone: ?
daniel.bernau@sap.com*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact benjamin.weggenmann

Benjamin Weggenmann, M.Sc.
External Ph.D. Student
Room: ?
Phone: ?
benjamin.weggenmann@sap.com*
*Interested in thesis/project?

Postal address:
Universität Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Publications